Permission Sets can be deleted when no longer required. Prior to deleting a Permission Set, first delete its Assignments.
- Log in to the Stax Console
- Choose Accounts in the left-hand nav, then Permission Sets
- Choose the vertical ellipsis (⋮) on the Permission Set to be deleted, then choose Delete from the drop-down menu
- Confirm the details of the Permission Set to be deleted, then choose Yes, delete to confirm the deletion