Skip to main content

Delete a Permission Set

Permission Sets can be deleted when no longer required. Prior to deleting a Permission Set, first delete its Assignments.

  1. Log in to the Stax Console

  2. Choose Identity in the left-hand nav, then **Permission Sets permission-sets-overview-edit.png **

  3. Choose the vertical ellipsis (⋮) on the Permission Set to be deleted, then choose Delete from the drop-down menu

  4. Confirm the details of the Permission Set to be deleted, then choose Yes, delete to confirm the deletion permission-sets-delete.png